Website Manager

MEET OUR STAFF

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Coaching Staff!


Vince DiNuzzo

Director of Soccer Operations/ Staff Coach

Phone: (630) 339-6466
Email: Vince@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Rich Simpson

Director of Coaching (2008-2003)

Phone: (860) 830-0340
Email: Rsimpson@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Dan Fry

Staff Coach
Phone: (847) 471-3077
Email: Dfry@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Kevin O'Keefe

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 669-4350
Email:  Kokeefe@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Ann Greco

Staff Coach
Phone: (708) 256-0137
Email: Agreco@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Vince Revak

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 430-2228
Email: Vrevak@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO





Vladi Velikin

Goalkeeper Coach

Phone: (630) 456-2508
Email: Vvelikin@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Chicago Rush West

 PO Box 186
St Charles, Illinois 60174
Phone : 630-310-4262
Email : simon@chicagorushsoccer.com
Copyright © 2018 Chicago Rush Soccer West  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In